Skip to main content
staff photo.jpg

Phone: (714) 536-1469

Fax:  (714) 536-7484

Staff

Smith Staff
Last Name First Name Ext. Position Email  
Ashton  Maria x2180 Principal mashton@hbcsd.us  
Sicoli Timarie x2181 Office Mgr tsicoli@hbcsd.us  
Singleton Debbie x2186 Office Asst. dsingleton@hbcsd.us  
Gonzalez Erica x2185 Nurse egonzalez@hbcsd.us  
Beckman Kathy x2192 Librarian kbeckman@hbcsd.us  
Wolan John x2196 Custodian jwolan@hbcsd.us  
Rayos-del-sol Jhoyhe x2195 Kitchen jrayosdelsol@hbcsd.us