Skip to main content
staff photo.jpg

Phone: (714) 536-1469

Fax:  (714) 536-7484

Staff

Smith Staff
           
Last Name First Name Ext. Position Email  
Randall Debbi x2180 Principal drandall@hbcsd.us  
Ashton Maria x2183 Asst. Principal mashton@hbcsd.us  
Sicoli Timarie x2181 Office Mgr tsicoli@hbcsd.us  
Singleton Debbie x2186 Office Asst. dsingleton@hbcsd.us  
    x2185 Nurse    
Beckman Kathy x2192 Librarian kbeckman@hbcsd.us  
Wolan John x2196 Custodian jwolan@hbcsd.us  
Rayos-del-sol Jhoyhe x2195 Kitchen jrayosdelsol@hbcsd.us  
Smith Teachers
             
Kettler Mary Pat K x2102 2 mkettler@hbcsd.us  
Miner Pat K x2104 4 pminer@hbcsd.us

MinerWebsite

Pappas Cheri K x2101 1 cpappas@hbcsd.us  
Samaniego Tammi K x2103 3 tsamaniego@hbcsd.us

SamaniegoWebsite

             
Beyett Lori 1ST x2105 5 lbeyett@hbcsd.us  
Collins Ian 1ST x2113 13 icollins@hbcsd.us  
Dalton Jennifer 1ST x2112 12 jdalton@hbcsd.us DaltonWebsite
Krogstad Carol 1ST x2129 D ckrogstad@hbcsd.us

KrogstadWebsite

             
Hiltz Jane 2ND x2114 14 Jhiltz@hbcsd.us  
Mullins Carole 2ND x2107 7 cmullins@hbcsd.us

MullinsWebsite

Schwitzgebel Marcy 2ND x2109 9 mschwitzgebel@hbcsd.us  
Sczech Carolyn 2ND x2108 8 csczech@hbcsd.us  
             
Anderson Amanda 3RD x2118 18 aanderson@hbcsd.us

AndersonWebsite

McDermott Shannon 3RD x2124 24 smcdermott@hbcsd.us

McDermottWebsite

Sotello Jennifer 3RD x2106 6 jsotello@hbcsd.us  
Harris Debbie 3RD x2123 23 dharris@hbcsd.us  
             
Combs Terri  4TH x2125 25

tcombs@hbcsd.us

Combs Website

 

Hiltbrand Lori 4TH x2133 K lhiltbrand@hbcsd.us HiltbrandWebsite
Garland Cindy 4TH x2119 19 cgarland@hbcsd.us GarlandWebsite
Macy Tera 4TH x2199 J tmacy@hbcsd.us

MacyWebsite

Murray Lauren 4TH x2132 H lmurray@hbcsd.us

MurrayWebsite

             
Spencer Elena 5TH x2116 16 espencer@hbcsd.us  
Greyshock Juliette 5TH x2121 21 jgreyshock@hbcsd.us  
Janssen Normajean 5TH x2120 20 njanssen@hbcsd.us  
Jorgensen Erika 5TH x2117 17 ejorgensen@hbcsd.us

JorgensenWebsite

Mitchell Maude 5TH x2122 22 mmitchell@hbcsd.us

MitchellWebsite

             
Reyes Neil Music - Vocal x2128 C nreyes@hbcsd.us  
Floyd Austin Keyboards x2141 B afloyd@hbcsd.us  
Felix Julie  Learning Center x2135 N jfelix@hbcsd.us  
Knapp Judy Learning Center x2115 15 jknapp@hbcsd.us  
Tenbrink Donna Speech x2115   dtenbrink@hbcsd.us  
Parsons Jenna Psychology x2193   jparsons@hbcsd.us