Skip to main content

Smith Elementary Staff

Phone: (714) 536-1469

Fax:  (714) 536-7484

Last Name First Name Ext. Position Email
Tardif  Alisha x2180 Interim Principal atardif@hbcsd.us
Sicoli Timarie x2181 Office Manager tsicoli@hbcsd.us
Singleton Debbie x2186 Office Asstistant & Attendance dsingleton@hbcsd.us
Gonzalez Erica x2185 Nurse egonzalez@hbcsd.us
Rodriguez Joksan x2192 Library Media Technician jrodriguez@hbcsd.us
Wolan John x2196 Custodian jwolan@hbcsd.us
Rayos-del-sol Jhoyhe x2195 Kitchen jrayosdelsol@hbcsd.us
Pappas Cheri x2101 Kindergarten cpappas@hbcsd.us
Kettler Mary Pat x2102 Kindergarten mkettler@hbcsd.us
Samaniego Tammi x2103 Kindergarten tsamaniego@hbcsd.us
Miner Pat x2104 Kindergarten pminer@hbcsd.us
Beyett Lori x2105 1st grade lbeyett@hbcsd.us
Martinez Angelique x2106 1st Grade amartinez@hbcsd.us
Krogstad Carol x2108 1st Grade ckrogstad@hbcsd.us
Dalton Jennifer x2109 1st Grade jdalton@hbcsd.us
Sotello Jennifer x2112 2nd Grade jsotello@hbcsd.us
Collins Iain x2113 2nd Grade icollins@hbcsd.us
Hiltz Jane x2114 2nd Grade jhiltz@hbcsd.us
Mullins Carole x2115 2nd Grade cmullins@hbcsd.us
Bell Megan x2133 2nd Grade mbell@hbcsd.us
Anderson Amanda x2118 3rd Grade aanderson@hbcsd.us
Harris Debbie x2123 3rd Grade dharris@hbcsd.us
McDermott Shannon x2124 3rd Grade smcdermott@hbcsd.us
Murray Lauren x2125 3rd Grade lmurray@hbcsd.us
    x2126 3rd Grade  
Garland Cindy x2119 4th Grade cgarland@hbcsd.us
D'Zmura Diana x2127 4th Grade ddzmura@hbcsd.us
Hiltbrand Lori x2128 4th Grade lhiltbrand@hbcsd.us
Macy Tera x2129 4th Grade tmacy@hbcsd.us
Franks April x2132 4th Grade afranks@hbcsd.us
Bradbury Scott x2142 4th Grade sbradbury@hbcsd.us
Spencer Elena x2116 5th Grade espencer@hbcsd.us
Ratowsky Erika x2117 5th Grade eratowsky@hbcsd.us
Gilbert Heather x2120 5th Grade hgilbert@hbcsd.us
Yamabe Jennifer x2121 5th Grade jyamabe@hbcsd.us
Mitchell Maude x2122 5th Grade mmitchell@hbcsd.us
Schaffer Jennifer x2135 Music jschaffer@hbcsd.us
Felix Julie x2107 SAI (Kinder - 2nd) jfelix@hbcsd.us
Knapp Judy x2126 SAI (3rd - 5th) jknapp@hbcsd.us
Delrose Laura x2131 Speech & Language ldelrose@hbcsd.us
Dunn Janette x2193 School Psychologist jdunn@hbcsd.us